9 thoughts on “ Bad Attitude - Meat Loaf - Rock n Roll Hero (CD) ”

  1. Kagore says:
    I've been a big fan of Meat Loaf since I was little and at primary school so you can probably guess that I have a lot of his albums. Rock 'n' Roll Hero is an ablum I have long enjoyed but not had a copy of my own, until now. I did however get a surprise with this one/5(12).
  2. Tarr says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Meat Loaf - Rock 'N' Roll Hero at Discogs. Complete your Meat Loaf collection/5(17).
  3. Brara says:
    Rock 'N' Roll Hero is a compilation drawn from Meat Loaf's stint at Arista Records, during which he recorded two studio albums, Bad Attitude () and Blind Before I Stop (), as well as the concert album Live at Wembley (aka Live, ). The minute disc mixes up seven of the nine tracks from Bad Attitude (including the British hits "Modern Girl" and "Piece 7/
  4. Fesar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Rock 'N' Roll Hero on Discogs/5(17).
  5. Kalkis says:
    Bad Attitude: 2: Sailor To A Siren: 3: One More Kiss (Night Of The Soft Parade) 4: Jumpin' The Gun: 5: Special Girl: 6: Modern Girl: 7: Masculine: 8: Don't Leave Your Mark On Me: 9: Rock'n Roll Mercenaries: Cheatin' In Your Dreams: Blind Before I Stop: Piece Of The Action: Rock'n Roll Hero: Paradise By The Dashboard Light 4/5(1).
  6. Zugis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the PDO Pressing CD release of Rock 'N' Roll Hero on Discogs. Label: Pickwick Music - PWKS • Format: CD Compilation PDO Pressing • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock.
  7. Nakazahn says:
    Bad Attitude is the fourth studio album by Meat Loaf and was released in November Recorded in England, it features two songs by Jim Steinman, both previously recorded, and a duet with Roger guitiwihockpelo.resjobclirensdoforgebarfpratovafge.coing to Meat Loaf's autobiography, he approached Steinman about writing the entire album, but waiting for new songs wound up taking so long that Meat Loaf .
  8. Vilar says:
    Aussie compilation for the hard rock icon. 15 tracks including, 'Bad Attitude', 'Sailor To A Siren', 'One More Kiss (Night Of The Soft Parade)', 'Jumpin' The Gun', 'Special Girl', 'Modern Girl', 'Masculine', 'Don't Leave Your Mark On Me', 'Rock 'n' Roll Mercenaries', 'Cheatin' In Your Dreams', 'Blind Before I Stop', 'Piece Of The Action', 'Rock 'n' Roll Hero', 'Paradise By The /5(12).
  9. Nijar says:
    This is a full discography for rock singer Meat Loaf Albums Solo albums. List of albums, with selected chart positions and certifications Title Rock 'N' Roll Hero: Released: (UK only) Label: Pickwick — — — — — — — — — Bad Attitude "Nowhere Fast" —.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *