9 thoughts on “ In This Town - The Baby Flies - A Colorful View (CD, Album) ”

  1. Visho says:
    Vinyl and CD Discography; 5 Releases 2 Albums 3 Singles & EPs 3 Appearances 1 Albums The Baby Flies: A Colorful View (Album) 3 versions: Resonance (2) 33 - Netherlands: Sell This Version: 3 versions.
  2. Shakasa says:
    Get Niall's album 'Flicker' everywhere now: Follow Niall:
  3. Magar says:
    Some times when I put a CD in to play I program the songs I want to hear. But not on this one. I play it from beginning to end. From the upbeat tittle track "This Town" to the Poignant refrain of "Change of The Seasons" this CD weaves through beautiful imagery of life in small town America. The songs on this CD are melodic and infectious.5/5(10).
  4. Kazrajind says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for This Town - Fly By Midnight on AllMusic.
  5. Makora says:
    Excellent cd,all the hits plus album tracks and a hard to find track,With the Stray Cats reforming for ,this hits & best of CD is a must to buy% pure 80s Rockabilly. Read more One person found this helpful/5().
  6. Zolojinn says:
    During the 80's the record many hits and one of the biggest was "Rock This Town", and that's the best song also! This album shows some of the best songs but some of them is gone! If you wan't the best album i recommend "Rockabilly Rules"(Only Live-preformance) and "Stray Cats Strut"(The Ultimate Album)! Keep rockin' kids!/5(3).
  7. Akinogrel says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fly From Here on Discogs. Label: Frontiers Records - FR CDVD • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video, NTSC All Media Digipak • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock.
  8. Brajinn says:
    The Flys were a British punk rock band that originally formed in in Coventry, England. After the self-release of their initial EP, Bunch of Fives, they were signed by EMI Records.
  9. Kigarg says:
    9 is the ninth studio album by American country music singer Jason was released on November 22, via Broken Bow debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard chart. It also debuted at No. 1 on the Top Country Albums Chart. 2 Target Bonus Tracks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *